Search form

Our Team

Office of Business & Community Initiatives

Katherine Jackson Webb, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor

334-244-3704

Katherine.Webb@AUM.edu

Mary Kay Fraze Director of Operations

334-244-3703

MaryKay.Fraze@AUM.edu

Laura Chambliss Senior Manager for Business Development & Marketing 

334-244-3660

Laura.Chambliss@AUM.edu

Advanced Technologies

Tobias Mense

Chief Information Officer

334-244-3091

Tobias.Mense@SummaSource.com

Ron Taylor Senior Programmer Analyst

334-244-3284

Ron.Taylor@SummaSource.com

Mark Lancaster, Ed.D.

Senior IT Consultant

334-244-3007

Mark.Lancaster@SummaSource.com

Emily Corley

Quality Assurance Analyst

334-244-3821

Emily.Corley@SummaSource.com

Laura Gray Program/Project Manager

334-244-3090

Laura.Gray@SummaSource.com

Jeremy Baggett

Junior Programmer Analyst

334-244-3045

Jeremy.Baggett@SummaSource.com

Nick Palmer

Junior Programmer Analyst

334-244-3090

Nick.Palmer@SummaSource.com

Young Tae

Programmer Analyst

 334-244-3820

Young.Tae@SummaSource.com

Larry Ward

IT Procurement Manager

334-244-3103

Larry.Ward@SummaSource.com

Paige Zukowski

Program/Project Manager

334-244-3924

Paige.Zukowski@SummaSource.com

Organizational Consulting                                                                                            

Cathy Crabtree

Client Solutions Strategist

334-244-3084

Cathy.Crabtree@SummaSource.com

Jason Crutchfield

Client Solutions Manager

334-244-3709

Jason.Crutchfield@SummaSource.com

Alana Barranco

Client Solutions Manager

334-244-3048

Alana.Barranco@SummaSource.com

Laurel Walker

 

Client Solutions Strategist

334-244-3064

Laurel.Walker@SummaSource.com

Alan Reid

Client Solutions Partner

 

Alan.Reid @SummaSource.com

LaToya McClain 

Operations Coordinator

334-244-3046

LaToya.McCalin@SummaSource.com

Training Solutions

Nicole Pinkham Lead Senior Training Consultant

334-244-3013

Nicole.Pinkham@SummaSource.com

Neal Kelley Senior Training Consultant

334-244-3031

Neal.Kelley@SummaSource.com

Steve Chambers Program Manager

334-244-3097

Steve.Chambers@SummaSource.com

Kimberly Smith Senior Program Associate

334-244-3080

Kimberly.Smith@SummaSource.com